2019-20 MJC Pirates Football Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds 480.5
Rush 240.0
Pass 240.5
Pts/game 41.5
Yds allowed 305.0
Rush allowed 73.0
Pass allowed 232.0
Pts allowed/game 20.0
August
Fri Aug 23
vs
Blue Vs White Scrimmage
6:00 PM
H
Thu Aug 29
vs
Merced #
Scrimmage
6:00 PM
H
September
Sat Sep 14
vs
Sierra
4th - 11:49
43-20
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
San Francisco
6:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
American River
1:00 PM
A
October
Sat Oct 05
at
San Mateo
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Sequoias *
MJC HOMECOMING
6:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
at
West Hills Coalinga *
1:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Fresno *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
San Joaquin Delta *
6:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference