2019-20 MJC Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-11
Pct. .421
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Won 1
Home 4-5
Away 2-3
Neutral 2-3
Games 19
Pts per game 73.4
FG % 40.9
3PT % 33.5
FT % 69.5
Reb per game 37.7
Ast per game 15.5
September
Thu Sep 19
at
College of San Mateo
TBA
A
Sat Sep 28
at
San Francisco
TBA
A
Sun Sep 29
at
San Francisco
TBA
A
November
December
January
Tue Jan 21
at
Diablo Valley *
7:30 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
at
San Joaquin Delta *
5:30 PM
A
Tue Jan 28
vs
Sierra *
5:30 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
at
Santa Rosa *
5:30 PM
A
February
Tue Feb 04
vs
American River *
5:30 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Sacramento City *
5:30 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
at
Folsom Lake *
5:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
at
Cosumnes River *
5:30 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Diablo Valley *
5:30 PM
H
* Conference