2019-20 MJC Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
September
Thu Sep 19
at
College of San Mateo
TBA
A
Sat Sep 28
at
San Francisco
TBA
A
Sun Sep 29
at
San Francisco
TBA
A
November
Tue Nov 05
at
Reedley
6:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 08
at
Ohlone Tournament
Ohlone Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Ohlone Tournament
Ohlone Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Ohlone
7:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 13
vs
Lassen
MJC Tournament
TBA
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Skyline
3:00 PM
H
Thu Nov 21
at
Mendocino Tournament
Mendocino Tournament
TBA
A
Fri Nov 22
at
Mendocino Tournament
Mendocino Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Mendocino Tournament
Mendocino Tournament
TBA
A
Tue Nov 26
at
Sequoias
5:00 PM
A
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Columbia
6:00 PM
H
Thu Dec 12
vs
Ohlone
Modesto Junior College Tournament
TBA
H
Thu Dec 12
vs
TBA
82nd Annual MJC Men's Basketball Tournament
TBA
H
Thu Dec 12
vs
Lassen
MJC Tournament
TBA
H
Fri Dec 13
vs
Ohlone
Modesto JC Tournament
TBA
H
Fri Dec 13
vs
TBA
82nd Annual MJC Men's Basketball Tournament
TBA
H
Fri Dec 13
vs
Lassen
MJC Tournament
TBA
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
Ohlone
Modesto JC Tournament
TBA
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
TBA
82nd Annual MJC Men's Basketball Tournament
TBA
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
Lassen
MJC Tournament
TBA
H
Wed Dec 18
vs
San Joaquin Delta *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 28
at
Sierra *
7:30 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
Santa Rosa *
7:30 PM
H
Tue Jan 07
at
American River *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 09
at
Sacramento City *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Folsom Lake *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 14
vs
Cosumnes River *
7:30 PM
H
Tue Jan 21
at
Diablo Valley *
7:30 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
at
San Joaquin Delta *
5:30 PM
A
Tue Jan 28
vs
Sierra *
5:30 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
at
Santa Rosa *
5:30 PM
A
February
Tue Feb 04
vs
American River *
5:30 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Sacramento City *
5:30 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
at
Folsom Lake *
5:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
at
Cosumnes River *
5:30 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Diablo Valley *
5:30 PM
H
* Conference