2019 MJC Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 11-3
Pct. .786
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 5-2
Neutral 0-0
January
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Folsom Lake
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 6-3
Diablo Valley
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Mission
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
L, 9-0
Chabot
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Santa Rosa
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Cancelled
MJC Invitational Tournament *
Cancelled due to rain
H
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
W, 5-4
Fresno *
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
Cancelled
American River
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
W, 6-3
Cosumnes River *
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Reedley *
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Cosumnes River *
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Fresno *
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Bakersfield
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 5-3
Reedley *
A
April
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 8-1
Folsom Lake %
NorCal Team Playoffs, Rd 1
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 9-0
Foothill
A
* Conference
% Post season