2022-23 Modesto Junior College Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 5-12
Pct. .294
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 1-3
Neutral 3-9
Games 16
Goals 154
Assists 137
Goals/ game 9.63
Shots/ game 0.0
Shot % -
August
September
Sat Sep 10
vs
Fullerton
@ Diablo Valley College West Valley Tournament - Forfeit
Final - Forfeit Away
W, 3-0
N
October
Wed Oct 12
at
San Joaquin Delta *
5:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 14
at
TBA
Cuesta College Tournament
TBA
A
Fri Oct 14
at
San Diego Mesa
Cuesta College Tournament
11:30 AM
A
Sat Oct 15
at
TBA
Cuesta College Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Oct 15
at
TBA
Cuesta College Tournament
TBA
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
Diablo Valley *
5:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 26
vs
San Joaquin Delta *
5:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 28
at
TBA
Crossover Tournament
TBA
A
Fri Oct 28
at
TBA
Big 8 Crossover
TBA
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Alumni #
9:00 AM
H
November
Wed Nov 02
at
TBA
Big 8 Conference Championship
TBA
A
Fri Nov 04
at
TBA ^
Big 8 Conference Championship
TBA
A
Sat Nov 05
at
TBA ^
Big 8 Conference Championship
TBA
A
Fri Nov 11
at
TBA
Nor-Cal Championship
TBA
A
Sat Nov 12
at
TBA %
Nor-Cal Championship
TBA
A
Fri Nov 18
at
TBA %
State Championship
TBA
A
Sat Nov 19
at
TBA %
State Championship
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season