2020 MJC Softball Schedule

Overall 7-11
Pct. .389
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-5
Away 5-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Runs 67
Batting Avg. .225
On Base % .307
Slugging % .308
Home Runs 4
February
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
Hartnell
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Sierra *
Final
L, 7-1
H
Sat Mar 14
at
American River *
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 14
at
American River *
Cancelled
A
Tue Mar 17
vs
Cosumnes River *
Cancelled
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Santa Rosa *
Cancelled
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
Porterville
Cancelled
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
Porterville
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 28
at
San Joaquin Delta *
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 28
at
San Joaquin Delta *
Cancelled
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Sacramento City *
Cancelled
A
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Folsom Lake *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Folsom Lake *
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 07
at
Sierra *
Cancelled
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Chabot
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Diablo Valley *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Diablo Valley *
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
American River *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Cosumnes River *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Cosumnes River *
Cancelled
A
* Conference
^ Division