2019-20 MJC Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 5
Home 0-0
Away 5-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Pts per game 76.0
FG % 43.9
3PT % 32.8
FT % 64.4
Reb per game 42.2
Ast per game 18.8
November
Thu Nov 21
vs
Shasta
5:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Cabrillo
3:00 PM
H
December
Thu Dec 05
vs
TBA
3rd Annual MJC Women's Basketball Tournament
TBA
H
Thu Dec 05
vs
Napa Valley
Modesto Tournament
TBA
H
Fri Dec 06
vs
TBA
3rd Annual MJC Women's Basketball Tournament
TBA
H
Fri Dec 06
vs
Napa Valley
Modesto Tournament
TBA
H
Fri Dec 06
vs
Lassen
Modesto Tournament
TBA
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
TBA
3rd Annual MJC Women's Basketball Tournament
TBA
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Napa Valley
Modesto Tournament
TBA
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Lassen
Modesto Tournament
TBA
H
Sun Dec 08
vs
Lassen
Modesto Tournament
TBA
H
Wed Dec 18
vs
San Joaquin Delta *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 21
at
San Jose
12:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 28
at
Sierra *
1:00 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
Santa Rosa *
5:30 PM
H
Tue Jan 07
at
American River *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Folsom Lake *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 14
vs
Cosumnes River *
5:30 PM
H
Tue Jan 21
at
Diablo Valley *
5:30 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
at
San Joaquin Delta *
7:30 PM
A
Tue Jan 28
vs
Sierra *
7:30 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
at
Santa Rosa *
7:30 PM
A
February
Tue Feb 04
vs
American River *
7:30 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
at
Folsom Lake *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
at
Cosumnes River *
7:30 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Diablo Valley *
7:30 PM
H
* Conference