2022-23 MJC Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-2-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-1-2
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Goals 29
Goals/ game 3.22
Shot % 1.450
Shots/ game 2.2
GAA 1.24
August
Sat Aug 20
at
Cal State East Bay #
Scrimmage
10:00 AM
A
September
October
Fri Oct 07
at
Folsom Lake *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 11
vs
American River *
4:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 14
at
San Joaquin Delta *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 18
at
Sequoias
2:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 25
at
Fresno
1:00 PM
A
November
Tue Nov 01
at
Santa Rosa *
1:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 04
vs
Folsom Lake *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 08
at
American River *
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
6:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 11
vs
San Joaquin Delta *
3:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference