2021-22 MJC Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-1
Pct. .889
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 4-1
Away 4-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Pts per game 76.4
FG % 39.6
3PT % 23.7
FT % 61.5
Reb per game 48.4
Ast per game 16.4
October
Fri Oct 15
vs
Fresno #
@ Modesto Scrimmage
5:00 PM
N
November
December
Sat Dec 11
at
Ohlone
2:00 PM
A
Tue Dec 14
at
West Hills-Lemoore
5:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 17
vs
San Jose
5:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 21
vs
Sacramento City *
Cancelled
H
Thu Dec 30
at
Cosumnes River *
Spectators not allowed at indoor events
5:30 PM
A
January
Thu Jan 06
vs
Diablo Valley *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 08
at
San Joaquin Delta *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 11
vs
Sierra *
5:30 PM
H
Fri Jan 14
at
Santa Rosa *
5:30 PM
A
Tue Jan 18
vs
American River *
5:30 PM
H
Fri Jan 21
at
Sacramento City *
Cancelled
A
Tue Jan 25
vs
Folsom Lake *
7:30 PM
H
Fri Jan 28
vs
Cosumnes River *
7:30 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 04
at
Diablo Valley *
Game to be played at MJC due to DVC Gym construction
7:30 PM
A
Tue Feb 08
vs
San Joaquin Delta *
7:30 PM
H
Fri Feb 11
at
Sierra *
7:30 PM
A
Tue Feb 15
vs
Santa Rosa *
7:30 PM
H
Thu Feb 17
at
American River *
Spectators not allowed at indoor events
7:30 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference