2021-22 MJC Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-3
Pct. .833
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 2
Home 7-2
Away 8-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Pts per game 73.3
FG % 38.9
3PT % 30.4
FT % 63.3
Reb per game 44.8
Ast per game 16.5
October
Fri Oct 15
vs
Fresno #
@ Modesto Scrimmage
5:00 PM
N
November
December
Tue Dec 21
vs
Sacramento City *
Cancelled
H
January
Fri Jan 21
at
Sacramento City *
Cancelled
A
Fri Jan 28
vs
Cosumnes River *
Vaccination or proof Negative Covid-19 results within 72 hrs. required for entry
7:30 PM
H
February
Thu Feb 03
vs
American River *
Vaccination or proof Negative Covid-19 results within 72 hrs. required for entry
6:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 04
at
Diablo Valley *
Game to be played at MJC due to DVC Gym construction
7:30 PM
A
Tue Feb 08
vs
San Joaquin Delta *
Vaccination or proof Negative Covid-19 results within 72 hrs. required for entry
7:30 PM
H
Fri Feb 11
at
Sierra *
7:30 PM
A
Tue Feb 15
vs
Santa Rosa *
Vaccination or proof Negative Covid-19 results within 72 hrs. required for entry
7:30 PM
H
Thu Feb 17
at
American River *
Spectators not allowed at indoor events
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 19
at
San Joaquin Delta *
Rescheduled from 12/30/21 - Game was postponed from 1/8/2022 due to COVID-19 concerns and protocols.
1:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference