2022-23 MJC Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-2
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-2
Games 9
Pts per game 47.6
FG % 33.0
3PT % 28.1
FT % 53.0
Reb per game 38.3
Ast per game 11.0
October
Thu Oct 13
vs
Fresno #
Scrimmage
5:00 PM
H
November
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
West Hills-Lemoore
Modesto Crossover
Final
W, 52-45
H
Fri Dec 09
at
Irvine Valley
Irvine Valley Crossover
5:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Rio Hondo
@ Irvine Valley Irvine Valley College Crossover
3:00 PM
N
Tue Dec 20
at
Sierra *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Dec 22
vs
Cosumnes River *
7:30 PM
H
Thu Dec 29
vs
American River *
7:30 PM
H
January
Tue Jan 03
at
Diablo Valley *
7:30 PM
A
Fri Jan 06
at
San Joaquin Delta *
7:30 PM
A
Tue Jan 10
vs
Folsom Lake *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Santa Rosa *
7:30 PM
A
Tue Jan 17
vs
Sacramento City *
7:30 PM
H
Fri Jan 20
vs
Sierra *
5:30 PM
H
Fri Jan 27
at
American River *
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
5:30 PM
A
Tue Jan 31
vs
Diablo Valley *
5:30 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
San Joaquin Delta *
5:30 PM
H
Tue Feb 07
at
Folsom Lake *
5:30 PM
A
Tue Feb 14
vs
Santa Rosa *
5:30 PM
H
Thu Feb 16
at
Sacramento City *
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
5:30 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference