2022-23 MJC W Volleyball Schedule

Overall 8-9
Pct. .471
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-3
Away 0-4
Neutral 5-2
Matches 17
Kills per set 10.13
Hitting % .115
Assists per set 9.36
Blocks per set 1.35
Service Aces per set 2.51
Digs per set 13.89
August
Thu Aug 18
at
CSU Stanislaus #
3:00 PM
A
Fri Aug 19
vs
Alumni Scrimmage
6:00 PM
H
September
October
Wed Oct 05
at
Sierra *
6:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 12
vs
Sacramento City *
6:30 PM
H
Fri Oct 14
vs
Diablo Valley *
6:30 PM
H
Wed Oct 19
at
American River *
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
6:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 21
vs
Santa Rosa *
5:30 PM
H
Fri Oct 28
at
San Joaquin Delta *
6:30 PM
A
November
Wed Nov 02
vs
Folsom Lake *
6:30 PM
H
Fri Nov 04
vs
Sierra *
6:30 PM
H
Wed Nov 09
vs
Cosumnes River *
6:30 PM
H
Fri Nov 11
at
Sacramento City *
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
6:30 PM
A
Tue Nov 15
at
Diablo Valley *
6:30 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference